Latest Products http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com Steel Tubes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/steel-tubes.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our wide array of Steel Tubes. The variety of Steel Tubes that we deal in is inclusive of Seamless Steel Tubes, Stainless Steel Tubes and Mechanical Steel Tubes. Phosphated Hydraulic Tubes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/phosphated-hydraulic-tubes.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished name as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Phosphated Hydraulic Tubes from China. Fabricated in compliance with the international quality standards, our Phosphated Hydraulic Tubes are extensively used in hydraulic systems. Hydraulic Cylinder Pipes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/hydraulic-cylinder-pipes.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is successfully ranked as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hydraulic Cylinder Pipes from China. The Hydraulic Cylinder Pipes, we offer, are designed and fabricated in compliance with the highest quality standards. Known for sturdiness etc. Cold Drawn Seamless Boiler Tubes & Pipes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/cold-drawn-seamless-boiler-tubes-pipes.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in China, we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cold Drawn Seamless Boiler Tubes & Pipes. Our team of experts fabricates the pipes using the latest technology. These Cold Drawn Seamless Boiler Tubes & Pipes have high tensile strength etc. Seamless Steel Tubes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/seamless-steel-tubes.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in China, we are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Seamless Steel Tubes.  The Tubes that we make available are fabricated using premium seamless steel and the latest technology, under the supervision of our experts. Rust resistance etc. Stainless Steel Tubes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/stainless-steel-tubes.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rigid construction, corrosion resistance, flawless finish and accurate dimensions are some of the highlights of our Stainless Steel Tubes. These Tubes are fabricated using top of the line quality stainless steel under the strict vigilance of our experts. U Tubes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/u-tubes.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the prestigious Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of U Tubes from China. Our U Bending Tubes are fabricated using carbon, alloy and stainless steel materials that are in compliance with the international quality standards. Finned Tubes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/finned-tubes.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From China, we are a respectable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Finned Tubes. Our Finned Tubes are precisely designed and fabricated using top of the line quality basic materials. Known for dimensional accuracy, high tensile strength and corrosion resistance etc. Mechanical Steel Tubes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/mechanical-steel-tubes.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mechanical Steel Tubes from China. The Mechanical Tubes that we deal in are fabricated using top-notch quality steel in compliance with the laid industry norms & standards. bearing tubes http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/bearing-tubes.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in China, we are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bearing Tubes. Our Bearing Tubes are fabricated in compliance with the international quality standards at our state-of-the-art production unit. Ceiling Fittings http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/ceiling-fittings.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in China, we are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ceiling Fittings. The wide assortment of Ceiling Fittings that we deal in is inclusive of Ceiling T Grid, Exposed Ceiling T-Bars, Grooved Ceiling T Bars and Suspended Ceiling Profiles. Ceiling T Grid http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/ceiling-t-grid.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Ceiling T Grids. Located in China, we are a preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ceiling T Grid. Our Ceiling T Grids are acclaimed for their excellent finish, corrosion resistance, uniform color and perfect locking systems. Exposed Ceiling T-Bars http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/exposed-ceiling-t-bars.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from China, have pioneered the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Exposed Ceiling T-Bars. The Exposed Ceiling T-Bars, offered by us, are extensively demanded for their sturdy construction, corrosion resistance and longer service life. Suspended Ceiling Profiles http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/suspended-ceiling-profiles.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Suspended Ceiling Profiles from China. The Suspended Ceiling Profiles, we offer, are equipped with quick lock keyhole system, which facilitates easy installation. Customers can obtain our Suspended Ceiling Grooved Ceiling T Bars http://www.jiangsuhuachengindustrygroup.com/grooved-ceiling-t-bars.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in China, we are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Grooved Ceiling T Bars. The Grooved Ceiling T Bars that we make available are made using the latest technology under the supervision of our experts.